Is Absinthia Organic Absinthe Gluten Free?

Home / FAQ / Is Absinthia Organic Absinthe Gluten Free?

Yes, Absinthia Organic Absinthe is gluten free!

We start with the best grapes, biodynamic and organic, create a clear high proof ethanol, and let our organic botanicals – artemesia absinthium (grande wormwood), anise, fennel, and coriander – rest in them. Then we distill. We bottle that as our blanche. For our verte, the distilled clear absinthe is soaked in herbs and strained and bottled.

That is it! No sugar, no gluten, no grains, nothing not grown organically. In fact, this absinthe is not only organic but vegan, if that is important to you.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

Comment on this FAQ

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Top